Reviews & Endorsements for Dj Izzie Entertainment


Endorsements
Cherished Ceremonies
"HE IS THE MAN WITH THE PLAN FOR YOUR WEDDING!!! EVERY DETAIL IS TAKEN CARE OF BY IZZIE FROM THE BRIDAL PARTY LINE UP TO THE FATHER DAUGHTER DANCE TO PLAYING ALL YOUR SONG LISTS HE WILL CUSTOMIZE YOUR WEDDING MUSIC ON WHATEVER YOU DESIRE!!! A TRUE EXPERIENCED PROFESSIONAL AND BI-LINGUAL!!! CHERISHED CEREMONIES THANKS U!!!"

Island Bamboo Gardens
"DJ Izzie went all out at a wedding here this past May- what fun for the whole group! He goes far beyond the norm and provided great entertainment-special lighting and was super efficient on setup and take down. The guests kept dancing out the door even when the evening was over. Thanks Izzie- great vendor to know!!"

Alafia Ceremonies LLC
"DJ Izzie is a joy to work with. He has been in the wedding DJ business for 20 + years. He is dedicated and always goes above and beyond. He knows how to keep your guests up on their feet. He will make your announcements & introductions throughout the evening following your planned timeline. He takes guest requests and if he doesn't have a song request he will get it within 10 minutes! Don't miss the opportunity to contact DJ Izzie for Your Ceremony & Reception Music"
 
Jenny
DJ Izzie you did a GREAT job! Everybody enjoyed the party cause your music was excellent. You had the right music for ALL ages. The teens enjoyed their music Jerkin & I rock skinnyz. The adults really enjoyed the bachata, perico ripiao,merengue & everything you played cause you had the right music at the right time. Your program was excellent thanks for the extra help you gave us and you are definitely going to hear from me at my next event. Thank you one more time & Good luck! Jenny Reyes & Family
Services Used:
DJ 

GINA AND JOSE
Wedding: 11/21/2009
THE BEST! GRACIAS UN MILLON DE VECES, POR HACER DE MI BODA, LA MAS FINA Y ELEGANTE, TU PROFECIONALISMO, EXPERIENCIA, RESPONSABLE, SERVICIO, PUNTUALIDAD, GRACIAS DE VERDAD QUE LA PUSISTES EN LA CHINA," COMO DECIMOS NOSOTROS " ESTOY SUPER AGRADECIDO POR TU SERVICIO, MANEJASTES LA FIESTA CON UN PROFECIONALISMO INCREIBLE, TODOS LOS INVITADOS ESTAN SUPER CONTENTOS Y AGRADECIDOS, TU TRABAJO NO TIENE PRECIO, LO MEJOR DE LO MEJOR, GRACIAS POR TODO, ESTAMOS SUPER AGRADECIDOS. GINA AND JOSE
Services Used:
DJ 

Migdalia and BlackJack1963
Wedding: 10/23/2009
Reviews: 5  5.0
out of 5.0
Quality of Service:   (5.0/5.0)
Responsiveness:  (5.0/5.0)
Professionalism:  (5.0/5.0)
Value For Cost:  (5.0/5.0)
Flexibility:  (5.0/5.0)
I love to hear good sound as loud music because mixed hearing and deaf people. Hearing people is not complain about loud music. Big Enjoy to listen! Of course, Hearing people talk aloud to each other. LOL
I can see their smile!
I am satsified with DJ Izzie very much! I would give him "Five stars"
Services Used:
DJ 

Neil&BarbaraConnors
Wedding: 10/17/2009
Reviews: 5  5.0
out of 5.0
Quality of Service:   (5.0/5.0)
Responsiveness:  (5.0/5.0)
Professionalism:  (5.0/5.0)
Value For Cost:  (5.0/5.0)
Flexibility:  (5.0/5.0)
Izzie:
Thank you for helping us prepare and select the music for our wedding. You are so patient and we were very please with your service.
Our family spoke many times of the music you provided. They all danced to your sounds.
Our favorite was the footage of Neil�s Mom Mary dancing with Joey my son. Everyone was dancing and enjoying themselves.
We thank you for understanding the mood of our guest and meeting them at every turn.
And thanks for the pictures you provided as a gift.
Services Used:
DJ 

rebecca
Wedding: 10/03/2009
Reviews: 1  5.0
out of 5.0
Quality of Service:   (5.0/5.0)
Responsiveness:  (5.0/5.0)
Professionalism:  (5.0/5.0)
Value For Cost:  (5.0/5.0)
Flexibility:  (5.0/5.0)
Wonderful and professional service. DJ Izzie was priced great and I highly recommend his service!
Services Used:
DJ 

Eric
Wedding: 09/25/2009
Reviews: 1  5.0
out of 5.0
Quality of Service:   (5.0/5.0)
Responsiveness:  (5.0/5.0)
Professionalism:  (5.0/5.0)
Value For Cost:  (5.0/5.0)
Flexibility:  (5.0/5.0)
DJ Izzie was great and I would recommend him again to anyone he really made our event workout for the best.
Services Used:
DJ 

Gio
Wedding: 08/01/2009
Reviews: 1  5.0
out of 5.0
Quality of Service:   (5.0/5.0)
Responsiveness:  (5.0/5.0)
Professionalism:  (5.0/5.0)
Value For Cost:  (5.0/5.0)
Flexibility:  (5.0/5.0)
DJ IZZIE was great was early for my daughter's 15th. He set-up early and quick full of good Ideas to help with the event and was playing real good music.I would highly recommend his services to anyone looking for a DJ for a Quince, or any other event, not to mention he can also provide photography during the 15th as well. The pictures were beautiful. I am not sure how in the world is is able to do such a wonderful job DJing the party and taking pictures at the same time but he manages to pull it off. Great Job Izzie to you and your wife Thank you for everything!!!!! Love the Pictures
Services Used:
DJ for my daughter's 15th birthday
Services Used:
DJ 

Lee
Wedding: 07/19/2009
Reviews: 1  5.0
out of 5.0
Quality of Service:   (5.0/5.0)
Responsiveness:  (5.0/5.0)
Professionalism:  (5.0/5.0)
Value For Cost:  (5.0/5.0)
Flexibility:  (5.0/5.0)
DJ Izzie was so Great at my neice's party i don't know where to begin! he was so helpfull with the planning of the event. we have never planned this type of occasion before so he walked us through all of it, from traditional ceremony idea's he gave us, with a hint of what we would like, music selection, decoration, and so much more the party came out great. To me the perfect party comes from a combination of different things music being one of the most important and having izzie be our dj I would not change a thing about our event. He arrived in enough time to set up get situated, greet & introduce himself to guest and also take pictures, he was dressed appropriate and his equipment set up even helped our banquet room look pretty cool, Thank you Izzie so much!! everything was great, if i had to plan another party i would definitely call DJ Izzie again and if i could recommend him to a friend, family member or even any other person looking to have a memorable party/ special occasion i would say dont think twice just go ahead and go with izzie he is worth it.
Services Used:
Photography, DJ, Favors & Gifts, Event Rentals 

Aida
Quince: 07/19/2009
Reviews: 1  5.0
out of 5.0
Quality of Service:   (5.0/5.0)
Responsiveness:  (5.0/5.0)
Professionalism:  (5.0/5.0)
Value For Cost:  (5.0/5.0)
Flexibility:  (5.0/5.0)
I would like to start with a sincere THANK YOU. DJ IZZIE provided a great experience for my daughter Quince. DJ IZZIE was very helpful with planning the ceremony and providing great music and taking awesome photographs. I will and have highly recommended DJ IZZIE. DJ IZZIE is very professional and cares about his work. I am so greatful that he was able to make my daughter party a wonderful
experience.
Services Used:
Photography, DJ, Event Rentals, Unique Services (Other) 

nmsilva
Wedding: 05/30/2009
Reviews: 1  5.0
out of 5.0
Quality of Service:   (5.0/5.0)
Responsiveness:  (5.0/5.0)
Professionalism:  (5.0/5.0)
Value For Cost:  (5.0/5.0)
Flexibility:  (5.0/5.0)
DJ Izzie offers a variety of services DJ, centerpieces, tablecovers, chair covers, easal rental, photography & more. Most importantly, he's attentive to detail, helpful with ideas, flexible with time, and respectful of your needs. I couldn't have asked for a better person to make my husband's 40th Birthday party extra special!
Services Used:
Flowers & Decor, DJ, Event Rentals 

Mari
Wedding: 05/02/2009
Reviews: 1  5.0
out of 5.0
Quality of Service:   (5.0/5.0)
Responsiveness:  (5.0/5.0)
Professionalism:  (5.0/5.0)
Value For Cost:  (5.0/5.0)
Flexibility:  (5.0/5.0)
Dj Izzie provided friendly and reliable service right from the start. I had my daugthers 1st. communion at a local country club with approximately 150 guests. Dj Izzie helped me with music selection, A professional master of ceremony, Photography and Lighting at the best price in town. The quality of the equiptment and music was notice and complimented by all of the guest and he even booked some events from my friends and relatives.
I have noting but good things to say about Dj Izzie especially during such an important celebration and time in my daugthers life.
I would definately recommend Dj Izzie for your special celebration.
Services Used:
DJ, Event Rentals 

Annette
Wedding: 04/03/2009
Reviews: 5  5.0
out of 5.0
Quality of Service:   (5.0/5.0)
Responsiveness:  (5.0/5.0)
Professionalism:  (5.0/5.0)
Value For Cost:  (5.0/5.0)
Flexibility:  (5.0/5.0)
DJ Izzie was the best part of my daughter's event, of course, as far as the DJ service that he personally provided but it was more than that. He went above and beyond the call of duty when it came to helping me plan out the entire event from start to finish. From picking out songs for different parts of the event but to also helping putting me in touch with other local vendors such as photographer, decorators, florists, etc...He was always in touch with me with ideas, suggestions all the way to the final day and was very responsive and communicative but most importantly, his DJ services were amazing. Everyone had a blast, he always had the guests dancing and entertained and would recommend him highly above any other DJ.
Services Used:
DJ, Event Rentals 

schmidttenkitten
Wedding: 02/14/2009
Reviews: 1  5.0
out of 5.0
Quality of Service:   (5.0/5.0)
Responsiveness:  (5.0/5.0)
Professionalism:  (5.0/5.0)
Value For Cost:  (5.0/5.0)
Flexibility:  (5.0/5.0)
DJ Izzie truly made our wedding sensational! He was timely, professional, well dressed, well prepared, and had exceptional looking equipment. We felt as though we were at a club during our wedding reception. The music was well timed with no awkward silences. He took the time well in advance of the wedding to ask us a multitude of questions about our family members in order to assist us in making the best song choices for father/daughter, first dance, intro songs, cake cutting, bouqet toss, etc. We did not have to stop and think once about what would take place next or if people were having fun. He had everything timed just right.
I would highly recommend his services to anyone looking for a DJ for a wedding, or other event, not to mention he can also provide photography during the wedding as well. The pictures were beautiful. I am not sure how in the world is is able to do such a wonderful job DJing the party and taking pictures at the same time but he manages to pull it off.
Services Used:
Photography, DJ 

Jennifer
Wedding: 05/02/2009
Reviews: 1  4.8
out of 5.0
Quality of Service:   (4.5/5.0)
Responsiveness:  (4.5/5.0)
Professionalism:  (5.0/5.0)
Value For Cost:  (5.0/5.0)
Flexibility:  (5.0/5.0)
DJ Izzie helped make my perfect day complete!
Services Used:
Photography, DJ, Ceremony Music 

All reviews were obtain from wedding wire.com


-
DJ Izzie Entertainment

2318 W. Linebaugh Ave.
Tampa, Fl 33612
Phone: (813) 810-1440