.DJ IZZIE ENTERTAINMENT   5.0/5.0
Tampabay Dj
2501 W. Busch Blvd. 4, Tampa, FL 33618  Check Ava

DJ IZZIE was great at my daughter's 15th. He set-up early and quick full of good Ideas to help with the event and was playing real good music.I would highly recommend his services to anyone looking for a DJ for a Quince, or any other event, not to mention he can also provide photography during the 15th as well. The pictures were beautiful. I am not sure how in the world is is able to do such a wonderful job DJing the party and taking pictures at the same time but he manages to pull it off. Great Job Izzie to you and your wife Thank you for everything!!!!! Love the Pictures
Services Used:
DJ for my daughter's 15th birthday
Reviewed On:
08/06/2009
Services Used:
DJ

















Lee
Wedding: 07/19/2009
Reviews: 1  5.0
out of 5.0
Quality of Service:   (5.0/5.0)
Responsiveness:  (5.0/5.0)
Professionalism:  (5.0/5.0)
Value For Cost:  (5.0/5.0)
Flexibility:  (5.0/5.0)
DJ Izzie was so Great at my neice's party i don't know where to begin! he was so helpfull with the planning of the event. we have never planned this
type of occasion before so he walked us through all of it, from traditional ceremony idea's he gave us, with a hint of what we would like, music selection, decoration, and so much more the party came out great. To me the perfect party comes from a combination of different things music being one of the most important and having izzie be our dj I would not change a thing about our event. He arrived in enough time to set up get situated, greet & introduce himself to guest and also take pictures, he was dressed appropriate and his equipment set up even helped our banquet room look pretty cool, Thank you Izzie so much!! everything was great, if i had to plan another party i would definitely call DJ Izzie again and if i could recommend him to a friend, family member or even any other person looking to have a memorable party/ special occasion i would say dont think twice just go ahead and go with izzie he is worth it.
Reviewed On:
07/21/2009
Services Used:
Photography, DJ, Favors & Gifts, Event Rentals

Aida
Wedding: 07/19/2009
Reviews: 1  5.0
out of 5.0
Quality of Service:   (5.0/5.0)
Responsiveness:  (5.0/5.0)
Professionalism:  (5.0/5.0)
Value For Cost:  (5.0/5.0)
Flexibility:  (5.0/5.0)
I would like to start with a sincere THANK YOU. DJ IZZIE provided a great experience for my daughter Quince. DJ IZZIE was very helpful with planning the ceremony and providing great music and taking awesome photographs. I will and have highly recommended DJ IZZIE. DJ IZZIE is very professional and cares about his work. I am so greatful that he was able to make my daughter party a wonderful
experience.
Reviewed On:
07/29/2009
Services Used:
Photography, DJ, Event Rentals, Unique Services (Other)


nmsilva
Wedding: 05/30/2009
Reviews: 1  5.0
out of 5.0
Quality of Service:   (5.0/5.0)
Responsiveness:  (5.0/5.0)
Professionalism:  (5.0/5.0)
Value For Cost:  (5.0/5.0)
Flexibility:  (5.0/5.0)
DJ Izzie offers a variety of services DJ, centerpieces, tablecovers, chair covers, easal rental, photography & more. Most importantly, he's attentive to detail, helpful with ideas, flexible with time, and respectful of your needs. I couldn't have asked for a better person to make my husband's 40th Birthday party extra special!
Reviewed On:
06/03/2009
Services Used:
Flowers & Decor, DJ, Event Rentals



Annette
Wedding: 04/03/2009
Reviews: 5  5.0
out of 5.0
Quality of Service:   (5.0/5.0)
Responsiveness:  (5.0/5.0)
Professionalism:  (5.0/5.0)
Value For Cost:  (5.0/5.0)
Flexibility:  (5.0/5.0)
DJ Izzie was the best part of my daughter's event, of course, as far as the DJ service that he personally provided but it was more than that. He went above and beyond the call of duty when it came to helping me plan out the entire event from start to finish. From picking out songs for different parts of the event but to also helping putting me in touch with other local vendors such as photographer, decorators, florists, etc...He was always in touch with me with ideas, suggestions all the way to the final day and was very responsive and communicative but most importantly, his DJ services were amazing. Everyone had a blast, he always had the guests dancing and entertained and would recommend him highly above any other DJ.
Reviewed On:
07/07/2009
Services Used:
DJ, Event Rentals




schmidttenkitten
Wedding: 02/14/2009
Reviews: 1  5.0
out of 5.0
Quality of Service:   (5.0/5.0)
Responsiveness:  (5.0/5.0)
Professionalism:  (5.0/5.0)
Value For Cost:  (5.0/5.0)
Flexibility:  (5.0/5.0)
DJ Izzie truly made our wedding sensational! He was timely, professional, well dressed, well prepared, and had exceptional looking equipment. We felt as though we were at a club during our wedding reception. The music was well timed with no awkward silences. He took the time well in advance of the wedding to ask us a multitude of questions about our family members in order to assist us in making the best song choices for father/daughter, first dance, intro songs, cake cutting, bouqet toss, etc. We did not have to stop and think once about what would take place next or if people were having fun. He had everything timed just right.
I would highly recommend his services to anyone looking for a DJ for a wedding, or other event, not to mention he can also provide photography during the wedding as well. The pictures were beautiful. I am not sure how in the world is is able to do such a wonderful job DJing the party and taking pictures at the same time but he manages to pull it off.



DJ IZZIE was great at my daughter's 15th. He set-up early and quick full of good Ideas to help with the event and was playing real good music.I would highly recommend his services to anyone looking for a DJ for a Quince, or any other event, not to mention he can also provide photography during the 15th as well. The pictures were beautiful. I am not sure how in the world is is able to do such a wonderful job DJing the party and taking pictures at the same time but he manages to pull it off. Great Job Izzie to you and your wife Thank you for everything!!!!! Love the Pictures
Services Used:
DJ for my daughter's 15th birthday
Reviewed On:
08/06/2009
Services Used:
DJ

Lee
Wedding: 07/19/2009
Reviews: 1  5.0
out of 5.0
Quality of Service:   (5.0/5.0)
Responsiveness:  (5.0/5.0)
Professionalism:  (5.0/5.0)
Value For Cost:  (5.0/5.0)
Flexibility:  (5.0/5.0)
DJ Izzie was so Great at my neice's party i don't know where to begin! he was so helpfull with the planning of the event. we have never planned this
type of occasion before so he walked us through all of it, from traditional ceremony idea's he gave us, with a hint of what we would like, music selection, decoration, and so much more the party came out great. To me the perfect party comes from a combination of different things music being one of the most important and having izzie be our dj I would not change a thing about our event. He arrived in enough time to set up get situated, greet & introduce himself to guest and also take pictures, he was dressed appropriate and his equipment set up even helped our banquet room look pretty cool, Thank you Izzie so much!! everything was great, if i had to plan another party i would definitely call DJ Izzie again and if i could recommend him to a friend, family member or even any other person looking to have a memorable party/ special occasion i would say dont think twice just go ahead and go with izzie he is worth it.
Reviewed On:
07/21/2009
Services Used:
Photography, DJ, Favors & Gifts, Event Rentals



DJ Izzie Entertainment

2318 W. Linebaugh Ave.
Tampa, Fl 33612
Phone: (813) 810-1440